Home / DJ OKEYBEST MIX / Mixtape: DJ OkeyBest — Lagos vibes mixtape vol 11

Mixtape: DJ OkeyBest — Lagos vibes mixtape vol 11

Xmas is at the corner and Our top notched Disk Jockey (DJ Okeybest) is up again with another mind blowing club teaser mixtape titled “LAGOS VIBES” after his tremendous work on his previous works early this year which includes Cheatnation mixtape.

Cop the mixtape below and enjoy.
Follow: on Instagram Facebook Twitter @DJ OkeyBest
Intro By Waga G x bosalin
1. Flavour Ft. Diamond Platnumz -Time To Party
2. Olamide – Science Student
3. Timaya Ft. Olamide, Phyno -Telli Person
4. Waga G Ft. Phyno, Zoro -Omandimma
5. Awilo Longomba ft. Tiwa Savage – Esopi Yo
6. Phyno – Mmili
7. Olamide – Wo!!
8. Reekado Banks – Easy Jeje
9. Dice Ailes Ft. Soji – Diceyyyy
10. Tekno x 2kingz – You Can Get It
11. Mr. P – Ebeano
12. Iyanya – Biko
13. Humblesmith Ft. Rudeboy – Report My Case
14. J Martins Ft. Flavour – Obioma Remix
15. Kcee – Bullion Squad
17. Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane
18. Orezi ft. Tekno – Whine For Daddy
19. Lil Kesh Baby Flavour
20.Timaya -To U
Cop the mixtape below and enjoy Rebroadcast.


About DJ okeybest

Check Also

Music: Timaya – Tomato

On top of that, the above-mentioned banger perfectly highlights the musical qualities of the top-tier …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *